The District’s Teaching, Learning, and Innovation Team


Teaching, Learning, and Innovation Personnel

Chris Bergman, Executive Director of Teaching, Learning, and Innovation

Carolyn Ware, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Leigh Goldie, District Coordinator – English Language Arts, Social Studies

Jyll Johnson-Miner, District Coordinator – Math, Science

Ann Wiley, District Coordinator – Instructional Technology

Pat Kearney, Teacher Leadership & Compensation (TLC) Facilitator