Community Education Staff

Located at the District Office

Scott Kruthoff staff photo
Community Education Director
District Office
Brett Barber staff photo
Community Education Program Coordinator
District Office
Sarah Marckmann staff photo
Community Education Secretary
District Office

Aquatics Staff

Located at Summit Middle School

Olivia Stephenson staff photo
Community Education Aquatic Coordinator
Summit Middle School

Kids Connection Staff

Located at the District Office

Steve Conlan staff photo
KTC Child Care Manager
District Office
Diane Ross staff photo
KTC Secretary
District Office
Lori Meyer staff photo
KTC Comm Ed Specialist
District Office

Johnston Early Learning Academy Staff

Located at the Johnston Early Learning Academy

Joy Duea Palmer staff photo
Joy Duea Palmer
Johnston Early Learning Academy
Visit Website