2021 Retirees

Twenty-five Johnston Community School District employees will be closing the chapter on their careers in education at the end of the 2020-21 school year as they look forward to starting their retirement. Congratulations to these outstanding individuals! We will miss their talents and skills with students and families and wish them the best in their future.

Dr. Bruce Amendt Sallie Hedgepeth Alicia Hyde Jackie Sapp Christy Shelby
Tammy Andrews Kristy Grove Sherilyn Johnson Mark Rannells Leslie Shipp
Chris Beguhn Jacquelyn Gardiner Marie Johnson Tom Porter George Smith
Victoria Brom Mitch Eagles Patricia Layland-Rodda Vicki Murken Deb Stewart
Karen Carroll Jane Courtright Don Miller Diane Mulholland Julie Walk


2021 retiree poster